MENU
 

Pengkalan Hulu District Council
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
meor Muhamad Uzir Bin Mohd Tahir Yang Di Pertua 04-4778148 04-4778735 ydp@mdph.gov.my
Noraslina Binti Saidin Setiausaha 04-4778148 04-4778735 noraslina@mdph.gov.my
Engineering and Development Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Abu Abu Yaakob Bin Hashim Penolong Jurutera 04-4778148 04-4778735 abu@mdph.gov.my
Azahar Bin Hasan Pekerja Awam 04-4778148
One Stop Center
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
nazrah Nazrah Binti Mohd Khudzri Pembantu Tadbir N19 04-4778148 04-4778735 nazrah@mdph.gov.my
Enforcement and Legal
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Amalina Binti Mohamad Pudi Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (Undang-Undang) N27 04-4778181 amalina@mdph.gov.my
fauzi_idris Mohd Fauzi Bin Idris Pembantu Penguatkuasa 04-4778148 04-4778735 fauzi@mdph.gov.my
zawawi Zawawi Bin Sulaiman Pembantu Penguatkuasa 04-4778148 04-4778735 zawawi@mdph.gov.my
Ahmad Sahar bin Ahmad Khalid Penolong Pegawai Penguatkuasa KP29 04-4778148 04-4778735 sahar@mdph.gov.my
Department of Urban Planning and Landscape
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
sarizi Ahmad Sarizi Bin Ismail Penolong Pegawai Penilaian 04-4778148 04-4778735 sarizi_penilaian@mdph.gov.my